Executive MBA

Informations pratiques
Durée :
3 to 4 days/month over 18 months
Sessions :
Contact us
Langues d’enseignement :
Français, Anglais
Tarif :
29 100€
Prérequis :
Proven professional experience
Contact et admissions
Samantha Nguyen
+33 (0)6 35 07 96 83

Become a creactive leader !

Becoming a creative Leader by ICN is becoming the manager or the entrepreneur who will not only support her/his company, but will also carry her/his own ambitions towards a more global, agile and creative dimension, along with the nowadays crucial concerns of Corporate social and environmental Responsibility.

The new Executive MBA by ICN Artem offers an innovative and multi-disciplinary approach to management, including fundamental elements of ICN Business School's DNA: innovation, management and creativity. The proposed educational methods allow each student to reinvent him/herself and to reinvent his/her expertise in the company within its structural and cultural dimension.

Programme's 4 pillars

Discover the 4 fundamental pillars that make up our programme.

Transdisciplinarity

The students of the Emba programme have various backgrounds. The transdisciplinary ecosystem of the Artem campus, the seminars, workshops and networking evenings are of major importance in order to absorb and promote a complete interdisciplinary network for the leaders of organizations.

Leadership

The programme is a real career booster, it gives the opportunity to meet professionals from all backgrounds and operate on a field of experimentation for personal development and career path.

Globalisation

From its unique cross-border position, the program trains for a globalized world with a rich faculty (geographical, practical and academic experience), immersion seminars abroad (Germany, China, Luxembourg and USA) and the diversity of participating students.

Specialisations

In addition to the pedagogical basis, each manager can choose between several functional modules :

  • International Executive HR Cluster
  • Innovative Marketing Cluster
  • Finance & Entrepreneurship Cluster

Two expertise paths

  • International Executive HR cluster International Executive HR
    Designed for HR professionals and leaders willing to increase their knowledge along with their managerial and strategical skills in human resources.
  • Innovation Marketing cluster by ICN Business School
    Designed for business developers, leaders, marketing managers (all sectors of activities). This cluster meets the new needs of managers in a constantly changing world. An international vision of the globalized world is part of this course, which ends with a one-week seminar in Shanghai, a well-known place for change and innovation.

Professionnal scenarios

  • Artem Hackathon (48h non-stop)
    Each participant will have to find an innovative and strategical solution to the issues submitted by the clients (CEOs). A unique experience, in accordance with the programme’s mission, which must allow to check the good understanding of the programme's strategical stakes, to put into practice the knowledge acquired and to verify the collective creaCtivity of the promotion.
  • Consultancy Artem new business ventures
    For 12 weeks at the end of the course, the students will bring their new visions as creaCtive leaders into real-life companies’ situations : It is a real consultant’s experience (Audit and 360° strategical proposals).

Advisory Board

The EMBA Programme Advisory Board is comprised of a mix of corporate partners and alumni who contribute professional expertise and outlook to ensure the quality of the programme and recommendations on the overall direction and strategy to ensure that the programme meets the changing skills needs of business in an increasingly complex world.

CHAMPLON Lionel

HR director
ZFTRW

LUDWIG Jean-Michel

Director, Business development
Luxinnovation GIE

POTEAUX Emmanuel

Deputy CEO
SATT Conectus

What our students think…

This training has given me new ideas for the development of my business, solutions to my questions, a varied network and an open mind.
Charlène ZACHARY

FAQ...

Train your employees and learn more about the Executive MBA by ICN Artem.

Who is the Executive MBA programme for?

Our programme is aimed at employees who show major potential, including executives, managers, engineers, doctors, and business leaders. Employees who could be given greater responsibility in the near future. It is open to candidates from all sectors, including healthcare, manufacturing, the military and sports.

Why should you put your employees through our Executive MBA programme?

Putting your teams through our Executive MBA programme will bring new skills to your business and also capitalize on and retain key existing talent. It is a rewarding experience for the employee and a sign of your faith in their abilities.

As the programme is part-time, participants can study while continuing to work. This also means that what your employees learn during the course can be instantly applied to your business : change management, management of new teams, innovation management, and much more.

How can you support an employee on the ICN Business School’s Executive MBA programme?

As an employer, there are two ways you can support your employee :

  • By financing all or part of their course, employers in France can submit funding applications by contacting their local OPCA or Fongécif.
    Organisations that offer financial support for training often require you to submit a funding application several months before the course start date.
  • By allowing your employee to attend classes on three to four consecutive days every month and to attend seminars …We publish class timetables one year in advance to help you organise your employees’ time away from the workplace.

What is the admission procedure?

  1. Application form
  2. Admission interview
  3. Acceptance decision
  4. Enrolment

Pre-session bridge : Mise à niveau en comptabilité et management pour les personnes n'ayant Pre-session bridge: Refresher course in accounting and management for people who do not have a degree in these fields.

The complete application must be sent by email to emba@icn-artem.com

Application form

Find below the admission file to integrate our training.

Executive MBA

Informations pratiques
Diplôme
Durée :
4 jours par mois pendant 18 mois
Sessions :
Prochaine rentrée le 15 juin 2022
Langues d’enseignement :
Français, Anglais
Tarif :
29 100€ - pour obtenir davantage de renseignements sur les frais de scolarité, modalités de paiement et les bourses, contactez-nous.
Prérequis :
Diplôme de niveau Bac +3 et plus (possibilité de validation des acquis professionnels VAP)
5 ans d'expérience professionnelle
Anglais (B2 minimum)
Contact et admissions
Samantha Nguyen
+33 (0)6 35 07 96 83

Become a creaCtive leader !

Devenir Creactive leader by ICN, c’est être le manager ou l’entrepreneur de demain. C’est celui ou celle qui portera son entreprise, ses propres ambitions vers une dimension à la fois globale, agile et créative. Le tout en intégrant la question cruciale de la responsabilité sociétale et environnementale.

Le Executive MBA by ICN Artem propose une approche innovante et pluridisciplinaire du management, avec en fil rouge la RSE et l’approche Artem, éléments fondamentaux de l’ADN d’ICN Business School : innovation, management et créativité. La pédagogie proposée permet à chaque participant de se réinventer et réinventer son savoir-faire en entreprise dans sa dimension structurelle et culturelle.

Dispensé essentiellement en français et jalonné de séminaires à l’étranger (Allemagne, Etats-Unis et Chine) en anglais, accrédité AMBA, le programme a été construit par une équipe d’enseignants-chercheurs et de practiciens évoluant dans des structures innovantes en France et dans la grande région européenne (Belgique – Luxembourg – Allemagne).

Programme

Transdisciplinarité

Les étudiants sont issus de formations diverses et variées et de secteurs différents. L'écosystème transdisciplinaire du campus Artem, les séminaires, les ateliers et les soirées networking sont d'une importance majeure pour assimiler et promouvoir un réseau interdisciplinaire complet pour les leaders d'organisation.

Leadership

Véritable booster de carrière, le programme permet de rencontrer des professionnels de tous horizons et d'opérer sur un terrain d'expérimentation au service de son développement personnel et de sa trajectoire de carrière.

Internationalisation

Depuis sa position unique transfrontalière, le programme prépare pour un monde globalisé avec un corps professoral varié (expérience géographique, pratique et académique), des séminaires d'immersion à l'étranger (Allemagne, Chine, Luxembourg et Etats-Unis) et la diversité des étudiants participants.

Spécialisations

A l'issue du tronc commun, chaque manager peut choisir un parcours d'expertise fonctionnelle :

  • Innovative marketing
  • International HR management
  • Environnement juridique

Trois parcours expertise

  • Parcours International HR Management au Luxembourg
    Spécialité destinée aux professionnels RH et cadres dirigeants souhaitant accroître leurs connaissances et compétences managériales et stratégiques en matière de ressources humaines.
  • Parcours Innovation Marketing par ICN Business School

Spécialité qui s'adresse aux business developers, directeurs, responsables marketing (tous secteurs d'activité confondus). Elle répond aux nouveaux besoins des managers dans un monde en constante mutation. Une vision internationale du monde globalisé est intégrée dans ce parcours qui se concrétise par un séminaire d'une semaine à Shangai, place incontournable de l'innovation et du changement.

  • Parcours Innovation Environnement juridique Nancy en partenariat avec FIDAL formations

Spécialité permettant aux étudiants de développer une compréhension approfondie des notions juridiques essentielles à prendre en considération à toutes les étapes clés de leurs prises de décisions dans le respect des règles de gouvernance de l’entreprise.

Mise en situation professionnelles

  • Artem Hackathon (48h non-stop)
    Chaque participant devra proposer une solution innovante et stratégique aux problématiques présentées par les chefs d'entreprise clients. Une formule inédite, en résonance avec la mission du programme, qui doit permettre de vérifier la bonne compréhension des enjeux stratégiques de la formation, l'application opérationnelle des acquis théoriques et la créaCtivité collective de la promotion.
  • Consultancy Artem new business ventures
    Pendant 12 semaines en fin de parcours, les étudiants apporteront leurs propres regards de leaders créaCtifs sur des situations réelles d'entreprises : audit et propositions stratégique à 360° sont attendus de cette mise en situation de véritables consultants.

Advisory Board

L’Advisory Board du programme EMBA est composé de professionnels experts de l’entreprise, certains d’entre eux sont des diplômés du programme. Ils ont pour rôle de veiller à l’adéquation du programme avec les besoins des entreprises en termes de compétences dans un environnement en constante évolution.

CHAMPLON Lionel

Directeur des ressources humaines
ZFTRW

LUDWIG Jean-Michel

Directeur et business développement
Luxinnovation GIE

POTEAUX Emmanuel

Deputy CEO
SATT Conectus

Ce que nos participants en pensent...

Cette formation m’a apporté des nouvelles idées pour le développement de mon entreprise, des solutions à mes questions, un réseau varié et une ouverture d’esprit.
Charlène ZACHARY

Formez vos collaborateurs

A qui s’adresse notre programme Executive MBA ?

Ce programme s’adresse à vos collaborateurs identifiés comme des haut-potentiels : cadres, managers, ingénieurs, docteurs, dirigeants. Des personnes à qui vous souhaitez confier, dans un avenir plus ou moins proche, de plus grandes responsabilités. Tous les secteurs d’activité sont concernés : de la santé à l’industrie, en passant par l’armée ou le sport.

Pourquoi leur proposer de réaliser notre programme Executive MBA ?

En formant vos collaborateurs avec notre programme Executive MBA, vous intégrez de nouvelles compétences dans votre entreprise en capitalisant sur des salariés déjà présents, reconnus et que vous souhaitez fidéliser. C’est une démarche valorisante pour le salarié et une preuve de confiance de la part de l’employeur.

Le programme est suivi à temps partiel, permettant de conserver son activité professionnelle. Cela implique également que tout ce qui est vu et appris lors des sessions de cours pourra être mis en pratique immédiatement par vos collaborateurs : la gestion du changement, le management de nouvelles équipes, le management de l’innovation

Comment soutenir un collaborateur qui veut participer au programme ?

En tant qu’employeur, vous pouvez soutenir votre salarié de deux façons :

  • En finançant tout ou partie de sa formation. Pour cela, vous pouvez également vous rapprocher de votre OPCO pour déposer des demandes de financement.
    NB : les organismes susceptibles de participer au financement de la formation nécessitent souvent l’envoi d’un dossier plusieurs mois avant la date de démarrage souhaitée.
  • En lui permettant d’assister aux sessions de cours, 3 à 4 jours consécutifs par mois, ainsi qu’aux séminaires. Les plannings sont disponibles un an à l’avance, permettant une organisation optimale.

Pre-session bridge : Mise à niveau en comptabilité pour les participants inscrits n'ayant pas d'expérience dans ce domaine.

Le dossier de candidature complet doit être envoyé par email à emba@icn-artem.com

Prochaine rentrée : 15 juin 2022

Dossier de candidature

Retrouvez ci-dessous le dossier d'admission pour intégrer notre formation.