equis amba

Executive MBA
by ICN Artem

amba

Become a creaCtive leader!

Becoming a creative Leader by ICN is becoming the manager or the entrepreneur who will not only support her/his company, but will also carry her/his own ambitions towards a more global, agile and creative dimension, along with the nowadays crucial concerns of Corporate Social and environmental Responsibility.

The new Executive MBA by ICN Artem offers an innovative and multi-disciplinary approach to management, including fundamental elements of ICN Business School's DNA: innovation, management and creativity. The proposed educational methods allow each student to reinvent him/herself and to reinvent his/her expertise in the company within its structural and cultural dimension.

This program is delivered mostly in French and includes international seminars in English, in Germany, United States and China in English. AMBA accredited, the program was created by a team of teacher-researchers and executives in innovative structures in France, Belgium and Luxembourg.

The Executive MBA by ICN Artem takes into account the managers’ constraints as the program is part-time (3 to 4 days / month) for 18 months

Take the time to invest in yourself : become a creaCtive leader!

 
 

Find out more about the EMBA program

Download the brochure Contact us

Program overview

Program's 4 pillars

Transdisciplinarity

The students of the Emba program have various backgrounds. The transdisciplinary ecosystem of the Artem campus, the seminars, workshops and networking evenings are of major importance in order to absorb and promote a complete interdisciplinary network for the leaders of organizations.

Leadership

The program is a real career booster, it gives the opportunity to meet professionals from all backgrounds and operate on a field of experimentation for personal development and career path.

Globalization

From its unique cross-border position, the program trains for a globalized world with a rich faculty (geographical, practical and academic experience), immersion seminars abroad (Germany, China, Luxembourg and USA) and the diversity of participating students.

Specializations

In addition to the pedagogical basis, each manager can choose between several functional modules:

  • - International Executive HR Cluster
  • - Innovative Marketing Cluster
  • - Finance & Entrepreneurship Cluster

3 clusters

International Executive HR cluster - in partnership with RH Expert

rh-expert Designed for HR professionals and leaders willing to increase their knowledge along with their managerial and strategical skills in human resources.

Finance & Entrepreneurship cluster - in partnership with DFCG

dfcg Designed for professionals willing to evolve into general direction and business takeovers from all areas and all sizes that would require the mastery of financial practices essential to a leader and an entrepreneurial approach for project structuring or the profitable growth of an entity.

Innovation Marketing cluster by ICN Business School

Designed for business developers, leaders, marketing managers (all sectors of activities). This cluster meets the new needs of managers in a constantly changing world. An international vision of the globalized world is part of this course, which ends with a one-week seminar in Shanghai, a well-known place for change and innovation.

Professionnal scenarios

Artem Hackathon (48h non-stop)

Each participant will have to find an innovative and strategical solution to the issues submitted by the clients (CEOs). A unique experience, in accordance with the program’s mission, which must allow to check the good understanding of the program's strategical stakes, to put into practice the knowledge acquired and to verify the collective creaCtivity of the promotion.

Consultancy Artem new business ventures

For 12 weeks at the end of the course, the students will bring their new visions as creaCtive leaders into real-life companies’ situations : It is a real consultant’s experience (Audit and 360° strategical proposals)

Program objectives

Develop

  • Gain a holistic view of business
  • Develop analytical skills
  • Broaden existing networks

Innovate

  • Foster a creative business approach
  • Take strategic decisions
  • Successfully effect change

Manage

  • Manage human capital
  • Demonstrate leadership skills
  • Set goals and identify the resources required to achieve them

Program highlights


The ICN Business School’s 18-month Executive MBA program enables participants to develop new skills that provide a broad understanding of the business environment and allow fast progression to senior executive roles.

Develop professional skills that can be instantly applied in the workplace


  • Strategy: gain a wider perspective, hone analytical skills and broaden existing networks
  • Management: develop leadership skills, gain a holistic view of business, create and implement specific action plans
  • Finance: acquire a solid grasp of corporate and international finance
  • Marketing: use marketing to achieve goals, learn how to develop a brand strategy
  • Innovation: break new ground every single day, make ambitious strategic decisions, learn change management skills

Develop personal skills from day one of the course


  • Manage your personal brand
  • Improve verbal and non-verbal communication skills
  • Learn how to engage and hold interest
  • Develop self confidence
  • One-on-one coaching

4 seminars outside France


The Executive MBA program seminars are a key component of the course and offer participants hands-on strategic management experience when they undertake work experience in a major multinational outside France:

  • Innovation management (Germany)
  • International finance (Luxembourg)
  • Global corporate strategy (United States)
  • Economic intelligence (China)

Advisory Board

The EMBA Program Advisory Board is comprised of a mix of corporate partners and alumni who contribute professional expertise and outlook to ensure the quality of the program and recommendations on the overall direction and strategy to ensure that the program meets the changing skills needs of business in an increasingly complex world.

Develop your employees’ skills

Alumni

"The results of the Career and Satisfaction Survey (2019) show that main skills/ areas transferred into the workplace are by order of importance: Self-Management Skills (25%), Creativity and Innovation (20%), Finance (10%), and Strategy (10%). The annual salary increases by 12% on average after graduating from the ICN Executive MBA programme and most alumni report that their career has been boosted either through new positions, higher salaries, and/or more responsibilities."

What are graduates doing now?

Practical information

Selection criteria


  • Undergraduate or Master Degree education degree
  • 3 years of professional experience
  • Good level or fluency in English
  • Coherence of personal and professional project

Tuition fees


  • Tuition fees: €29,100

Please contact us information about the tuition fees, means of payment as well as scholarships,and grants.

Application process


Next course start date

May every year

  1. Application form
  2. Admission interview
  3. Acceptance decision
  4. Enrolment
Application form
  • The full application file must be sent by post at the administrative address of the program below. All the courses take place at the Artem Campus in Nancy.

    ICN Business School
    Executive MBA program
    86 rue du Sergent Blandan
    54003 NANCY Cedex
  • For any questions regarding the application process, please contact our EMBA office: +33 (0)3 87 56 37 36
  • Places on this course are limited to ensure its success and so we can offer a one-on-one learning approach.

Contact us

Please wait...

Regardless of whether you feel our course could benefit you or one of your employees, we know that deciding to embark on an Executive MBA program, or financing a course, is a serious decision that requires careful thought.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions, or to discuss your plans, profile and expectations.

Contact the Executive MBA office:

Samantha Nguyen

+33 3 87 56 37 36
+33 6 35 07 96 83

emba@icn-artem.com

Mise à jour le 11/12/2019

equis amba

Executive MBA
by ICN Artem

amba

En partenariat avec

rh-expert dfcg

Become a creaCtive leader !

Devenir Creactive leader by ICN, c’est être le manager ou l’entrepreneur de demain. C’est celui ou celle qui portera son entreprise, ses propres ambitions vers une dimension à la fois globale, agile et créative. Le tout en intégrant la question cruciale de la responsabilité sociétale et environnementale.

Le nouvel Executive MBA by ICN Artem propose une approche innovante et pluridisciplinaire du management, avec en fil rouge la RSE et l’approche Artem, éléments fondamentaux de l’ADN d’ICN Business School : innovation, management et créativité. La pédagogie proposée permet à chaque participant de se réinventer et réinventer son savoir-faire en entreprise dans sa dimension structurelle et culturelle.

Dispensé essentiellement en français et jalonné de séminaires à l’étranger (Allemagne, Etats-Unis et Chine) en anglais, accrédité AMBA, le programme a été construit par une équipe d’enseignants-chercheurs et de professionnels évoluant dans des structures innovantes en France et dans la grande région européenne (Belgique – Luxembourg – Allemagne).
L’Executive MBA Artem répond aux contraintes de chaque manager puisqu’il s’effectue à temps partiel (à raison de 3 à 4 jours par mois) sur 18 mois.

 
 

Plus d'informations sur notre programme EMBA

Obtenir la brochure Nous contacter

Les points-clefs de notre programme

Les 4 piliers du programme

Transdisciplinarité

Les étudiants sont issus de formations diverses et variées et de secteurs différents. L'écosystème transdisciplinaire du campus Artem, les séminaires, les ateliers et les soirées networking sont d'une importance majeure pour assimiler et promouvoir un réseau interdisciplinaire complet pour les leaders d'organisation.

Leadership

Véritable booster de carrière, le programme permet de rencontrer des professionnels de tous horizons et d'opérer sur un terrain d'expérimentation au service de son développement personnel et de sa trajectoire de carrière.

Internationalisation

Depuis sa position unique transfrontalière, le programme prépare pour un monde globalisé avec un corps professoral varié (expérience géographique, pratique et académique), des séminaires d'immersion à l'étranger (Allemagne, Chine, Luxembourg et Etats-Unis) et la diversité des étudiants participants.

Spécialisations

En complément de la base pédagogique, chaque manager peut choisir entre plusieurs modules fonctionnels :

  • - Cluster International Executive HR
  • - Cluster Innovative Marketing
  • - Cluster Finance & Entrepreneurship

3 clusters spécifiques

Cluster International Executive HR - en partenariat avec RH Expert

Spécialité destinée aux professionnels RH et cadres dirigeants souhaitant accroître leurs connaissances et compétences managériales et stratégiques en matière de ressources humaines.

Cluster Finance & Entrepreneurship en partenariat avec DFCG

Spécialité dédiée aux professionnels qui souhaitent s'orienter vers des directions générales et des reprises d’entreprises de tous secteurs et de toutes tailles, qui appelleraient de leur part à la fois une maîtrise des pratiques financières essentielles à un dirigeant et une démarche entrepreneuriale pour la structuration d'un projet ou la croissance rentable d'une entité.

Cluster Innovation Marketing par ICN Business School

Spécialité qui s'adresse aux business developers, des directeurs, des responsables marketing (tous secteurs d'activité confondus). Elle répond aux nouveaux besoins des managers dans un monde en constante mutation. Une vision internationale du monde globalisé est intégrée dans ce parcours qui se concrétise par un séminaire d'une semaine à Shanghai, place incontournable de l'innovation et du changement.

Mises en situation professionnelles

Artem Hackathon (48h non-stop)

Chaque participant devra proposer une solution innovante et stratégique aux problématiques présentées par les chefs d'entreprise clients. Une formule inédite, en résonance avec la mission du programme, qui doit permettre de vérifier la bonne compréhension des enjeux stratégiques de la formation, l'application opérationnelle des acquis théoriques et la créaCtivité collective de la promotion.

Consultancy Artem new business ventures

Pendant 12 semaines en fin de parcours, les étudiants apporteront leurs propres regards de leaders créaCtifs sur des situations réelles d'entreprises : audit et propositions stratégique à 360° sont attendus de cette mise en situation de véritables consultants.

Les objectifs du programme

Développer

  • Acquérir une vision à 360° de l'entreprise
  • Renforcer sa capacité d'analyse
  • Enrichir son réseau

Innover

  • Favoriser la créativité de l'entreprise
  • Prendre des décisions stratégiques
  • Mettre en oeuvre efficacement les changements

Manager

  • Gérer le capital humain
  • Affirmer son leadership
  • Définir des objectifs et les outils pour les atteindre

Les du programme


Le programme Executive MBA d’ICN Business School vous accompagne durant 18 mois pour vous permettre d’acquérir de nouvelles compétences, dans le but de comprendre l’entreprise dans son ensemble et de pouvoir évoluer à des postes de top-management rapidement.

Développer vos compétences professionnelles, utilisables immédiatement dans votre profession


  • Stratégie : prendre de la hauteur, aiguiser ses compétences analytiques et développer son réseau
  • Management : développer votre leadership, acquérir une vision à 360° de l’entreprise, déterminer et mettre en place des plans d’actions concrets
  • Finance : acquérir des bases solides en finance d’entreprise et internationale
  • Marketing : utiliser le marketing pour atteindre ses objectifs, savoir élaborer une stratégie de marque
  • Innovation : intégrer l’innovation dans son quotidien, faire des choix stratégiques ambitieux, savoir gérer le changement

Développer vos compétences personnelles, dès le démarrage de la formation


  • Maîtriser son image
  • Améliorer sa communication verbale et non verbale
  • Savoir capter et retenir l’attention
  • Développer sa confiance en soi
  • Coaching personnalisé

3 séminaires et 1 workshop à l'international


Partie intégrante du programme, les séminaires du programme Executive MBA offrent aux étudiants une approche concrète du management stratégique à l'international avec la résolution d'étude de cas au sein de grandes multinationales :

  • Management de l'innovation (en Allemagne)
  • Finance internationale (au Luxembourg)
  • Stratégie globale de l'entreprise (aux États-Unis)
  • Intelligence économique (en Chine)

Advisory Board

L’Advisory Board du programme EMBA est composé de professionnels experts de l’entreprise, certains d’entre eux sont des diplômés du programme. Ils ont pour rôle de veiller à l’adéquation du programme avec les besoins des entreprises en termes de compétences dans un environnement en constante évolution.

Formez vos collaborateurs !

Pourquoi choisir l'Executive MBA d'ICN Business School ?

Que sont-ils devenus ?

Les résultats de l'enquête de carrière et de satisfaction des alumni (2019) montrent que les compétences / domaines apportés en entreprise par les diplômés après la formation sont : les compétences en self-management (25%), la créativité et innovation (20%), la finance (10%) et la stratégie (10%). Par ailleurs, le salaire annuel augmente de 12% en moyenne après l'obtention du diplôme EMBA. De même, la plupart des alumni affirment que leur carrière a été relancée soit par le biais de nouveaux postes, de salaires plus élevés et / ou de nouvelles responsabilités

Où travaillent nos Alumnis ?

Informations pratiques

Critères de sélection


  • Diplôme d'enseignement supérieur
  • 3 à 5 ans d'expériences professionnelles selon le profil du candidat
  • Bon niveau d’anglais
  • Cohérence entre le projet personnel et professionnel

Frais de scolarité


  • Frais pédagogiques : 29 100 €

Pour obtenir davantage de renseignements sur les frais de scolarité, les modalités de paiement, ainsi que sur les bourses, nous vous invitons à prendre contact avec nous directement.

Étapes de la procédure d'admission


Rentrée

Au mois de mai, chaque année

  1. Dossier de candidature
  2. Tests en ligne
  3. Entretien de sélection
  4. Décision d’admission
  5. Inscription

Pre-session bridge : Mise à niveau en comptabilité et management pour les personnes n'ayant pas un diplôme dans ces domaines

Dossier de candidature
  • Le dossier de candidature complet doit être envoyé par courrier à l'adresse administrative du programme ci-dessous.

    L'intégralité des cours a lieu sur le campus Artem à Nancy.



    ICN Business School
    Programme Executive MBA
    3 Place Édouard Branly
    57070 METZ Technopôle, France
  • Pour toute aide dans vos démarches d’inscription, merci de contacter notre bureau EMBA : +33 (0)3 87 56 37 36
  • Pour le bon déroulement de la formation et le respect d’un mode d’apprentissage individualisé, le nombre de place est limité.

Nous contacter

S'il vous plaît patienter ...

Que vous soyez intéressé à titre individuel, ou bien à titre professionnel pour vos collaborateurs, nous savons que prendre la décision de participer à un programme Executive MBA, ou de le financer, est engageante et nécessite une réflexion parfois longue.

Nous nous tenons à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions, discuter de votre projet, de votre profil et de vos attentes.

Pour cela, vous pouvez contacter notre bureau Executive MBA :

Samantha Nguyen

03 87 56 37 36
06 35 07 96 83

emba@icn-artem.com

Mise à jour le 16/07/2019